Report an accessibility problem

Engineers Without Borders

Engineers Without Borders

Arizona State University Student Chapter

Contact Us

Get in touch with the ASU EWB chapter through multiple venues of communication! You can find our social media pages below and our email address! 

Twitter: @asuewb

Linkedin: ASUEWB

Facebook: @EWB.USA.ASU

Instagram: @ewbasu

Email Us:

Event Calendar: Calendar


Donate Now

Support ASU EWB

Officer Contact

President - Hunter Fog

Vice President Internal - Anna Kruse

Vice President External - Alex Owen

Treasurer - Cole Barnett

Secretary - Sarthak Gupta

Social Media - Emma Horn

Events - Nathan Conte

Historian/Recruitment Manager - Jackson Krug

Fundraising - Jaafar Al Shamari

Outreach Chair - Ryan Sisk

Equipment Manager - Callahan Farr

Head of Web Development - Peter Bugala